Twilight Saga


Before starting with the main part i wud like to confess that this was my first novel…..yeah first novel without any pics as i did`nt read any book that didnt had any.Now all of us wud be aware of these series as they are very famous and are very good and interesting.I was very fascinated with the summary so i bought the set and as usual i wasn`t disappointment wid it.

Twilight is a series of four vampire themed fantasy romance novels by American author Stephenie Meyer. It charts a period in the life of Isabella or “Bella” Swan, a teenage girl who moves to Forks,Washington, and falls in love with a 104-year-old vampire named Edward Cullen. The series is told primarily from Bella’s point of view, with the epilogue of Eclipse and Part II of Breaking Dawn being told from the viewpoint of character Jacob Black, a werewolf.

Its an amazing novel, with good content.For better understanding you can watch the movie,though u`ll always not find all d content of the book in the movie,but sure it will be a great medium for better understanding of the story,place and ofcourse the characters.I`ll rate it a 10/10.

Do read the novel and tell me how u liked it.Happy reading to all the bookaholics…….. 🙂

List of all the parts of Twilight Saga:-

1) Twilight

2) New Moon

3) Eclipse

4) Breaking Dawn

(A part Eclectic Reader Challenge 2012,genre-Romantic Fiction)


4 thoughts on “Twilight Saga

  1. ITZZZZ AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ROCK ONNNN………………..

What`s your opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s